Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOMB THE MUSIC INDUSTRY • Scrambles (pink/blue Vinyl) • LP

BOMB THE MUSIC INDUSTRY • Scrambles (pink/blue Vinyl) • LP

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Asian Man Records


Full of punk, ska, humor, seriousness, confusion, hate, love, and every idea that Jeff Rosenstock has ever had, ever. Scrambles is a wonderful, frenzied look into the lives of Jeff and the many people who made up this record: their successes, failures, and general sloppy disorganization.
Featuring guest vocals from members of LEMURIA, ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD, and KEPI THE BAND.

track listing:
1. Cold Chillin' Cold Chillin'
2. Stuff That I Like
3. It Shits!!!
4. Fresh Attitude, Young Body
5. Wednesday Night Drinkball
6. 25!
7. $2,400,000
8. Gang Of Four Meets The Stooges (But Boring)
9. 9/11 Fever!!!
10. (Shut) Up The Punx!!!
11. Can I Pay My Rent In Fun?
12. Saddr Weirdr
13. Sort Of Like Being Pumped

View full details