Skip to product information
1 of 1

SAMIAM • You Are Freaking Me Out • LP

SAMIAM • You Are Freaking Me Out • LP

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
No Idea Records. Black vinyl.

The Samiam record that never saw a proper vinyl release in the USA finally occurs, fully remastered and better than ever!! In the words of an upstanding band member, "hmmm....shitty old band of can we effectively promote that....." Yes indeed, NO WAITAMINUTE! This record is crucial! Come and get it!!

Jason Beebout: Mouth
James Brogan: thin strings
Sergie Loobkoff: thin strings
Aaron Rubin: thick strings
MP: Bateria

Produced by Steven Haigler. Recorded at Studio D / Mixed at Different Fur, Spring 1996. Re-Mastered by Dave Eck at Lucky Lacquers in 2012.

1. Full On
2. She Found You
3. Factory
4. Ordinary Life
5. If You Say So
6. Good Enough
7. Mr. Walker
8. My Convenience
9. Charity
10. While You Were Waiting
11. Nothing New
12. Out Of My Mind
13. Cry Baby Cry

View full details