EKULU • Unscrew My Head • LP

EKULU • Unscrew My Head • LP

Regular price €26,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

2nd press, black vinyl. 
Cash Only Records 2022

"New York crossover thrashers EKULU follow up a couple promising EPs/singles (and a live EP) with their first full-length album, Unscrew My Head. It includes a new and improved version of their 2019 single "Half Alive," plus eight other songs, and the whole thing rips. Ekulu really nail the thrash elements -- whiplash-inducing riffage, screaming whammy bar leads, heroic solos -- and they've mastered the toughness and simplicity of hardcore too. Sometimes Unscrew My Head feels like a trip back to 1987, but Ekulu sound too vital to be pigeonholed as a nostalgia act. Hear it for yourself below."
(Brooklyn Vegan)



1. Becoming/New Life Jam
2. Proven Wrong
3. Half Alive
4. Pick Your Fight
5. Whos In Control?
6. Unscrew My Head
7. Crossed
8. Wake Up
9. World Of Uncertainty

Share this Product