Skip to product information
1 of 2

INCLINATION • Unaltered Perspective (Yellow Vinyl) • LP

INCLINATION • Unaltered Perspective (Yellow Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Pure Noise Records

After a self-released 12"ep and another for Pure Noise, Louisville, KY's Inclination is primed and ready to unleash their debut full-length, "Unaltered Perspective," on the masses. Featuring members of Knocked Loose, Inclination unleashes 11 tracks of '90s-inspired, straight-edge hardcore that takes cues from that era's greats like One King Down, Unbroken, Earth Crisis, etc. LP includes digital download.

We have the yellow vinyl version, limited to 400 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Epedemic
3. Thoughts And Prayers
4. Predetermined
5. Bystander
6. Without A Word
7. Marooned
8. Connections
9. Segue
10. A Decision
11. Commitment To Self

View full details