Skip to product information
1 of 1

LAGWAGON • Railer • LP

LAGWAGON • Railer • LP

Regular price €29,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Fat Wreck Chords
Release date: 30. September 2023....postponed to mid October 2023
Red Vinyl = Limited to 500 copies for

"Railer" was written in an incredibly condensed period of time in an attempt to capture the spirit of the band's early days. And it worked. The album bristles with raw, ragged, and pure energy. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Stealing Light
2. Surviving California
3. Jini
4. Parable
5. Dangerous Animal
6. Bubble
7. The Suffering
8. Dark Matter
9. Fan Fiction
10. Pray For Them
11. Auf Wiedersehen
12. Faithfully
View full details