Skip to product information
1 of 2

MINDFORCE • New Lords (White/Blue Splatter) • LP

MINDFORCE • New Lords (White/Blue Splatter) • LP

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Hudson Valley, NY's Mindforce is back with ten brand-new tracks that demolish everything that's been released this decade. These are housed in a 350gsm, gatefold jacket and come with a 24" x 36" poster. Cover painting by Chris Wilson with layout and design by Kyle Niland.
This is the white with blue splatter vinyl version, limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. New Lords
2. Survival Is Vengeance
3. Words Fail
4. All Facts
5. Thirteen And Mean
6. Outcasts Of The Empire
7. When Instant Karma Lasts
8. Goliath And The Runt
9. Street Slayer
10. Rotten

View full details