Skip to product information
1 of 1

OFF! • First Four EPs (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

OFF! • First Four EPs (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Los Angeles, CA-based OFF! features Keith Morris (Black Flag/Circle Jerks), Dimitri Coats (Burning Bridges), Steven McDonald (Redd Kross) and Mario Rubalcaba (Earthless/Hot Snakes/Rocket From The Crypt). Originally released as a limited edition box set, with cover designed by Raymond Pettibon, containing four 7"s. Now available again as a colored vinyl 12" with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. Black Thoughts
2. Darkness
3. I Don't Belong
4. Upside Down
5. Poison City
6. Now I'm Pissed
7. Killing Away
8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
9. Panic Attack
10. Crawl
11. Blast
12. Rat Trap
13. Fuck People
14. Full Of Shit
15. Broken
16. Peace In Hermosa

View full details