THE MEFFS • Broken Britain Pt. 1 • 10"

THE MEFFS • Broken Britain Pt. 1 • 10"

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Fat Wreck Chords

Broken Britain Pt 1 is the debut 10” from the female-fronted two-piece band from Essex, UK - The Meffs. On this 10”, which was produced by Frank Turner, the band calls out societal inequality over a wall of hard-hitting melodies.

190 on Red with splatter*
286 on Silver with splatter*
154 on Red Translucent (Tour Edition)
*available at Cruise Records

Track Listing

1. Broken Britain, Broken Brains
2. NO
3. Stand Up, Speak Out
4. Your English is Great
5. It Doesn't Happen Around Here
6. Wasted on Women

Share this Product