Skip to product information
1 of 1

THE OFFSPRING • Splinter • PicLP • RSD 2024

THE OFFSPRING • Splinter • PicLP • RSD 2024

Regular price €40,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Round Hill Music
Limited to 2.500 copies

The Offspring’s seventh studio album, Splinter, was originally released in 2003. The gold-certified album features the singles “Hit That” and “(Can’t Get My) Head Around You.” Out-of-print on vinyl for over a decade, this 20th Anniversary edition is presented on a 12” picture disc for Record Store Day.

1. Neocon
2. The Noose
3. Long Way Home
4. Hit That
5. Race Against Myself
6. (Can't Get My) Head Around You
7. The Worst Hangover Ever
8. Never Gonna Find Me
9. Lighting Rod
10. Spare Me The Details
11. Da Hui
12. When You're In Prison

View full details