Skip to product information
1 of 1

TIM BARRY • Spring Hill (Red Vinyl) • LP

TIM BARRY • Spring Hill (Red Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Shortly before the pandemic, Tim Barry's longtime/former band Avail had embarked on weekend reunion tours much to the delight of hardcore fans both decades old and too young to have seen them live. With the lockdown, all of this came to a halt and Tim Barry, much to his delight, became a full-time dad. This album, "Spring Hill," was written and recorded in Richmond, VA, reflecting all of the storytelling there is to tell in this span, in his signature style.

Track Listing:

1. Ain't Much For Talking
2. Free As The Wind
3. Glorious
4. Cab #13
5. Grace
6. Swann Street
7. Bella & Charlie
8. Dad's Ipad
9. Camille
10. The Breeze
11. Cherry Isle
12. Corner Store
13. Switch Key

View full details