Skip to product information
1 of 1

ENTOMBED • Wolverine Blues (reissue) • LP

ENTOMBED • Wolverine Blues (reissue) • LP

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Earache Records

What an awesome record! The turning point came with Wolverine Blues, and at the latest, one can easily see that Nicke Anderson was the absolute leader of the band in Entombed. The songs rock hard but still have a slight death metal touch, making Wolverine Blues probably the first complete death rock album ever. It's a great album with the amazing song "Demon."

01. Eyemaster
02. Rotten Soil
03. Wolverine Blues
04. Demon
05. Contempt
06. Full Of Hell
07. Blood Song
08. Hollowman
09. Heavens Die
10. Out Of Hand

View full details