Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price €25,00 EUR Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.
SideOne Dummy

Restorations is a refreshing change of pace: an act who undeniably embody the DIY spirit but also bring along a real breadth of musical knowledge and an unlikely set of influences that somehow manage to work perfectly together. Formed out of the ashes of the long-running Philadelphia rock act Jena Berlin, Restorations sees the band - vocalist/guitarists Jon Loudon, Dave Klyman and Ben Pierce joining forces with drummer Carlin Brown and bassist Dan Zimmerman - crafting an album that transcends punk rock and picks up where their extremely well-received, self-titled LP (Released in 2011 via Tiny Engines) left off. Vinyl version includes digital download card.

Track Listing:

1. D
2. Let's Blow Up The Sun
3. Civil Inattention
4. Kind Of Comfort
5. In Perpetuity Throughout The Universe
6. New Old
7. Quit
8. The Plan
9. Adventure Tortoise
View full details