Skip to product information
1 of 1

AFSKY • I Stilhed • LP

AFSKY • I Stilhed • LP

Regular price €27,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Vendetta Records

stilhed is an acoustic instrumental EP with 8 small pieces for guitar. It comes with a notebook with guitar tablature for all the songs.
Backside of the vinyl record has a secret to it! Lets see if you can unlock it


1. Altid Veltilfreds Intro
2. Efteraersvind
3. Glemsomhedens Elv
4. Solityde
5. Sorte Vand Outro
6. Livets Vaeld Udrinder
7. Angst Outro
8. Sig Naermer Tiden
9. Det Er Hvidt Herude
10. Dromte Mig
View full details