Skip to product information
1 of 1

AGAINST ME! • The Original Cowboy • LP

AGAINST ME! • The Original Cowboy • LP

Regular price €26,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Fat Wreck Chords

Demos recorded in July 2003 for what was to become The Eternal Cowboy. Laura Jane Grace: “Recorded and mixed in only a couple of hours, The Original Cowboy was only meant to be a trial run, but, listening to it today, there’s a part of me that feels foolish for ever recording these songs a second time.”

1. A Brief Yet Triumphant Introduction / Cliche Guevarra
2. Mutiny on the Electronic Bay
3. T.S.R. (This Shit Rules)
4. Rice and Bread
5. Cavalier Eternal
6. Unsubstantiated Rumors (Are Good Enough For Me To Base My Life On)
7. Slurring the Rhythms
8. You Look Like I Need a Drink / Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Balled Fists

View full details