Skip to product information
1 of 1

ALL • Pummel (Coloured Vinyl) • LP • Pre-Order

ALL • Pummel (Coloured Vinyl) • LP • Pre-Order

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Porterhouse Records


Currently on its way from California to St. Pauli, arriving in May 2024


1995's "Pummel" was the only record released by All in a short-lived recording agreement with Interscope Records. The re-issue of this great punk record is long overdue and it's going to connect with All and Descendents fans both new and old. Porterhouse Records is pleased to present its 15 re-mastered tracks, lovingly repressed. Now available again on colored vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Self-Righteous
2. Million Bucks
3. Uncle Critic
4. Miranda
5. Not Easy
6. Long Distance
7. Stalker
8. Button It
9. This World
10. Gettin' There
11. Breakin' Up
12. On Foot
13. Broken
14. Hetero
15. Black Sky


View full details