Skip to product information
1 of 1

BAD RELIGION • No Control • LP

BAD RELIGION • No Control • LP

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Epitaph Records

"No Control" is one of the albums that helped bridge the band"s more reckless earlier direction with their more focused (but just as pissed-off) "90s-era. The strength of such cuts as "Big Bang," "Automatic Man," the title track, and "I Want to Conquer the World." No Control is one of the bands best all-time albums and an archetypal blueprint for the genre.

01. Change Of Ideas
02. Big Bang
03. No Control
04. Sometimes I Feel Like
05. Automatic Man
06. I Want To Conquer The World
07. Sanity
08. Henchman
09. It Must Look Pretty Appealing
10. You
11. Progress
12. I Want Something More
13. Anxiety
14. Billy
15. The World Won't Stop
View full details