Skip to product information
1 of 2

BANE • Don't Wait Up (Reissue) • LP

BANE • Don't Wait Up (Reissue) • LP

Regular price €40,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €40,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Equal Vision
Baby Blue Vinyl 

Longtime Equal Vision Records' band Bane released their fourth and final full-length album, "Don't Wait Up," on May 13, 2014. The album was recorded in Haverhill, MA, with producer Jay Maas (Defeater, Bane). The bittersweet final album came nearly 20 years after Bane's first release, which led the band on countless tours and earned them widespread respect for being one of the hardest working bands in the business. New pressing now available on blue vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Non-Negotiable
2. All The Way Through
3. Calling Hours
4. Park St.
5. What Awaits Us Now
6. Hard To Find
7. Lost At Sea
8. Post Hoc (Ergo Propter Hoc)
9. Wrong Planet
10. Final Backward Glance

View full details