BILLY LIAR • Crisis Actor • LP

BILLY LIAR • Crisis Actor • LP

Regular price €32,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Pirate Press Records

With this album, Billy Liar showcases his outstanding talent for storytelling and his ability to capture raw, unfiltered emotions that resonate with listeners on a deeply personal level. Clocking in at just 28 minutes, this album is a proverbial uppercut to the jaw. Whether armed only with his guitar or backed by a full band, Billy Liar will be traveling the globe, commanding stages of pubs, clubs, and arenas alike with this new set of tunes ready to catapult him into the hearts - and record collections - of punks worldwide.

Track Listing:

1. Oblivion
2. Baltimore
3. Negroni
4. Failure Factory
5. Phantom Limb
6. Ostrich
7. Starlight On Main
8. Cheyne Stoking
9. Don't Trust Anyone
10. Hogmanay
11. Troubled Mind

View full details