Skip to product information
1 of 1

BLINK 182 • Enema Of The State • LP

BLINK 182 • Enema Of The State • LP

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

MCA Records

Enema Of The State is blink-182's third studio album and was produced by veteran punk producer Jerry Finn, who had produced Green Day's breakthrough "Dookie" album. Released on June 1st 1999, this was also the first album to feature Travis Barker as the sole drummer. Featuring songs based on teenage frustrations and relationships, the album was an enormous commercial success and has sold in excess of 15 million copies worldwide. The three singles released from the album, "What's My Age Again?", "All The Small Things", and "Adam's Song" were bigger than the band had expected, with the first hitting number 2 on Billboard's Modern Rock Tracks chart, and peaked at number 17 on the UK singles chart. 

01. Dumpweed 
02. Don't Leave Me 
03. Aliens Exist 
04. Going Away To College 
05. What's My Age Again? 
06. Dysentery Gary 
07. Adam's Song 
08. All The Small Things 
09. The Party Song 
10. Mutt
11. Wendy Clear 
12. Anthem 
13. Enema Of The State
View full details