CHUCK RAGAN • The Flame In The Flood (Reissue) • LP • Pre-Order

CHUCK RAGAN • The Flame In The Flood (Reissue) • LP • Pre-Order

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Robotic Empire Records
Currently on its way from California to St. Pauli, arriving in mid/late February 2024

On vinyl for the first time since 2016, Robotic Empire is pleased to bring this spectacular album back into print. "The Flame In The Flood" album is described by its makers as "a journey through the backwaters of post-societal America." The album was a collaboration between Chuck Ragan and independent game studio The Molasses Flood from Cambridge, MA, with their first video game, "The Flame In The Flood."

01. The Flame In The Flood
02. Gathering Wood
03. In The Eddy
04. Loup Garou
05. Spanish Moss
06. Landsick
07. River And Dale
08. Cover Me Gently
09. Long Water
10. What We Leave Behind


View full details