Skip to product information
1 of 1

GIGANTOR • Magic Bozo Spin (Reissue) • LP

GIGANTOR • Magic Bozo Spin (Reissue) • LP

Regular price €20,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Last Exit Music

The first album by the Hannover-based Punk band GIGANTOR around Jens Gallmeyer (DER MODERNE MAN, CRETINS, TERRY HOAX) and Jay Lansford (CHILD ABUSE, SIMPLETONES, CHANNEL THREE) from 1994!
Originally released on  LOST & FOUND and never been released on vinyl until now (apart from a picture disc).
For nostalgic reasons, LAST EXIT MUSIC decided to reissue this classic!
In addition to the well-known hits “Time Flies”, “R.W.A.” or “King Kong”, there are also three cover songs by ADOLESCENTS. THE DICKIES & GLORIA JONES.

01. Time Flies
02. R.W.A.
03. King Kong
04. New Flesh
05. Amoeba
06. Was That All?
07. Loony
08. From The Mountains
09. It's Gigantic!
10. Girl From Outer Space
11. Gigantor
12. Tainted Love
View full details