Skip to product information
1 of 2

IGNITE • Call On My Brothers (yellow Vinyl) • LP

IGNITE • Call On My Brothers (yellow Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €29,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

After years of being out of press, Revelation Records has re-released Ignite's debut full-length, "Call On My Brothers." Originally put out by Conversion Records, the amazing, remastered, 17-song classic is finally available again, giving new fans the opportunity to hear why Ignite has achieved such a large worldwide following while allowing old fans to hear the album as it was intended to be. New pressing now available on yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Ash Return
2. Straight Ahead
3. Black Light
4. Faraway
5. You
6. Epidemic
7. In My Time
8. Distance
9. Call On My Brothers
10. Should Have Known
11. Aggression
12. Slow
13. Sided
14. Family
15. 50 & A Month
16. Man Against Man
17. Screaming For Change (bonus track)

View full details