Skip to product information
1 of 1

PROPAGANDHI • Victory Lap • LP

PROPAGANDHI • Victory Lap • LP

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

The first thing to know, if you want to know about Propagandhi, is that they came here to rock. Right from the snarling opening riff of their seventh album, "Victory Lap," that much is clear. For everything else that swirls around the band now, and for the last 31 years - the politics, the people and, lately, a gnawing sense of despair - the sheer volume of it all hasn't changed. Now available on vinyl. LP includes download card.

Track Listing:

1. Victory Lap
2. Comply/Resist
3. Cop Just Out Of Frame
4. When All Your Fears Collide
5. Letters To A Young Anus
6. Lower Order/A Good Laugh
7. Failed Imagineer
8. Call Before You Dig
9. Nigredo
10. In Flagrante Delicto
11. Tartuffe
12. Adventures In Zoochosis

View full details