Skip to product information
1 of 1

MAD CADDIES • Dirty Rice • LP

MAD CADDIES • Dirty Rice • LP

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Fat Wreck Chords

Dirty Rice is the sixth full-length studio album by Californian ska punk band Mad Caddies, released on May 13, 2014. This was the band's first full-length album in over seven years, following 2007's Keep It Going. After a few years of writing and pre-production, the band had 25 songs completed. They met with Fat Mike in September, 2013 to help sort through the collection, resulting in a list narrowed down to the 12 songs appearing on the album

Track Listing

1. Brand New Scar
2. Love Myself
3. Down and Out
4. Shoot Out the Lights
5. Dangerous
6. Bring It Down
7. Shot In the Dark
8. Little Town
9. Airplane
10. Callie’s Song
11. Back To the Bed
12. Drinking the Night Away

View full details