Skip to product information
1 of 1

MEAN JEANS • Blasted • LP

MEAN JEANS • Blasted • LP

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Fat Wreck Chords
Black Vinyl

15 rapid-fire earworms, covered in all the slime you can handle. Blasted is a frantic joyride that draws equally on tight catchy songwriting and absurd lyrical Easter eggs.

Track Listing:

1. I Don't Give a Shit Anymore
2. Let's Go
3. Diagnosis
4. Lost My Mind
5. Blasted to the Moon
6. Something's Going On
7. Reggie
8. Taco Bell Parking Lot
9. Look What Punk's Done to You
10. Slugs
11. Break up With You
12. Took Too Much
13. I Don't Know What I Did Last Summer
14. Living Large on a Credit Card
15. Pop Punk Casualty

View full details