Skip to product information
1 of 1

PEMBROKE • All The Brightest Pictures (Gold Vinyl) • LP

PEMBROKE • All The Brightest Pictures (Gold Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price €28,00 EUR Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

With an impressive pedigree of New York veteran musicians, Pembroke's energetic debut is brimming with melodic punk riffs, galloping hardcore, mosh-inducing breakdowns, a tightly wound rhythm section, and a pinch of DC, post-hardcore flavor. There's catchy, crunchy guitar work provided by Jon Biviano of the legendary Supertouch, Jamie Behar from Saetia/Off Minor infamy manhandles the six-string bass duties, while former Lytic drummer Frankie Zerilli covers all ground between a gallop and a mosh. The record is rounded out with the gruff, commanding vocals courtesy of Ron Treasure from streetpunk/oi band Guns Don't Run. Limited edition of 329 copies.

Track Listing:

1. I'll Be Free
2. Take A Nap
3. Final Day
4. Not OK
5. Bloodrats
6. Too Old
7. Lisa Novak
8. Happy Hour
9. Let It Die
10. Wreckage
11. You Know What's Up
12. Too Young To Die
13. Must Be Nice

View full details