Skip to product information
1 of 3

PLANET ON A CHAIN • Culture Of Death • LP

PLANET ON A CHAIN • Culture Of Death • LP

Regular price €35,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €35,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Revelation Records
Violet Vinyl = limited to 635 copies

For the uninitiated, Planet On A Chain, or P.O.A.C. for the sake of brevity, is the confluence of members of some of the underground's most dynamic and explosive bands going back to the late '90s. This is hardcore music played by true lifers who never dropped out and returned only to relive past glory, who have continued to push their own creativity and capabilities for multiple decades. This is Planet On A Chain's "Culture Of Death."

Track Listing:

1. We All Fall
2. Invalidation
3. Culture Of Death
4. What You Fear
5. Kingsnake
6. About To End
7. Cocalero
8. Buried In A Lie
9. Whole
10. Single Use
11. Ready To Strike
12. Nothing Left

View full details