Skip to product information
1 of 1

PRAISE • All In A Dream (Opaque Green Vinyl) • LP

PRAISE • All In A Dream (Opaque Green Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €28,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €28,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

Praise is made up of members Andy Norton, Anthony Dye, Austin Stemper, Chris Bavaria, and Daniel Fang, who have made themselves familiar by their playing in bands like Turnstile, Have Heart, Mindset, Angel Dust, and many others. Following a full-length and an EP that explored their deep passion for classic melodic hardcore, "All In A Dream" is the band's most skillful and creative release yet, reaching back to the era of Washington, DC's Revolution Summer bands while always looking forward. Recorded throughout the pandemic in Baltimore, MD, with Kevin Bernsten and Brian McTernan, these nine tracks find the band artfully channeling their influences while fine-tuning a sound that is totally their own. 

200 Opaque Yellow (RevHQ Exclusive)
700 Black

300 Opaque Red (Indie Store Exclusive) -> was available at Cruise Records, sold out already
300 Opaque Blue (Coretex/Generation/Project M Exclusive)

1,079 Opaque Green -> available at Cruise Records

Track Listing:

1. All In A Dream
2. Return To Life
3. Hotline To Memory
4. Suddenly Human
5. Peace Of Mine
6. Limited Sense Of Possibility
7. Eyes In The Dark
8. Life Unknown
9. Keep Hanging On

View full details