Skip to product information
1 of 1

PROPAGANDHI • Potemkin City Limits • LP

PROPAGANDHI • Potemkin City Limits • LP

Regular price €27,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Fat Wreck Chords

Manitoba Uber Alles! Is it Canadian nationalism or is it riff-a-licious thought-provoking thrash-punk? All of the above!

Track Listing

1. A Speculative Fiction
2. Fixed Frequencies
3. Fedallah’s Hearse
4. Cut Into The Earth
5. Bringer Of Greater Things
6. Die Jugend Marschiert
7. Rock For Sustainable Capitalism
8. Impending Halfhead
9. Life At Disconnect
10. Name And Address Witheld
11. Superbowl Patriot xxxvi
12. Iteration

View full details