SCOWL • How Flowers Grow (Green Vinyl) • LP
SCOWL • How Flowers Grow (Green Vinyl) • LP

SCOWL • How Flowers Grow (Green Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €32,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.
Record is on its way from California to St. Pauli. Might take a minute til it arrives at your place. Please be patient :-*

Hailing from Santa Cruz, CA, hardcore band Scowl has burst onto the scene as one of the most authentic young voices in the genre, influenced by everything from '80s hardcore, punk, and oi, to modern, alternative pop. The band has made a name for themselves with songs that are as reflective and dark as they are fun. A new addition to the Flatspot Records family, the label presents their new album "How Flowers Grow." Vinyl version includes digital download. New pressing now available on pink with yellow vinyl and green vinyl.

320 Pink With Yellow
645 Green - Available at Cruise Records

Track Listing:

1. Bloodhound
2. Dead To Me
3. Pay Privilege Due
4. Trophy Hunter
5. Seeds To Sow
6. Idle Roaring Room
7. Fuck Around
8. Roots
9. Four Walls
10. How Flowers Grow

Share this Product