Skip to product information
1 of 3

SLIME • Schweineherbst • DoLP

SLIME • Schweineherbst • DoLP

Regular price €24,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Double vinyl including bonus tracks! In 1993, "Schweineherbst" was released, the last and, as many believe, best album of the Hamburg punk band Slime. The now re-released record was certainly the band's most musically and politically clear and unequivocal, a welcome and necessary response to the reunification frenzy and the spreading neo-Nazi terror. Remastered version with three bonus tracks, including the hit "Der Tod ist ein Meister aus Deutschland" 


  1. 1. Schweineherbst 
    2. Stillstand
    3. Zweifel
    4. Feuer
    5. Hoffnung
    6. Zusammen
    7. Gewalt
    8. Der Tod ist ein Meister aus Deutschland
    9. Ich war dabei
    10. Brüllen, zertrümmern und weg
    11. Die Leere
    12. Joe ist zurück
    13. Aufrecht gehen
    14. Genug
    15. Goldene Türme

Bonus tracks:

16. Schweineherbst (Single)
17. Der Tod ist ein Meister aus Deutschland (Single)
18. We Must Bleed (Germs Cover, Vocals: Elf)

View full details