Skip to product information
1 of 2

SMALL STATE • Low Expectations • LP

SMALL STATE • Low Expectations • LP

Regular price €20,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €20,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Midsummer Records

The southwestern punkrock-outfit SMALL STATE is a family-thing. Run by heart and driven by passion. For over two decades SMALL STATE is a Punkrock-Force to be reckoned with. Believing in the power of positivity and equality SMALL STATE is DIY, anti-fascist, pro-LGBTQIA+. During their long hiatus SMALL STATE honed their craft, became better musicians and better human beings, grew fonder of each other and matured in their mutual relationships. Writing and playing music is still the best thing in the world. Being able to still being in a band these days is a gift. The omnipresent pandemic took a huge toll on the whole music-scene but also gave way for a thoughtful and decelerated writing process. With “Low Expectations” the upcoming third full length record you can feel that the fire still burns in SMALL STATE.

01. Call It Karma
02. Golden Boy
03. Young At Heart
04. A New Beginning
05. Dear Steve
06. Since You’re Gone
07. Four Leaf Clover
08. One Last Wish
09. The Farewell
10. „23“
11. The Good And The Bad
12. Don’t Pour Me Another Drink

View full details