Skip to product information
1 of 1

SUICIDE MACHINES • Revolution Spring • LP

SUICIDE MACHINES • Revolution Spring • LP

Regular price €26,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Fat Wreck Chords

It was in 2006 that Detroit, MI, punks The Suicide Machines called it a day after 15 years and six full-throttle, super-charged, and confrontational albums. "Revolution Spring," the band's seventh album and Fat Wreck debut picks up right where they left off - full of blistering, rousing songs finding the band in truly explosive and energetic form. Old and new fans aline will find "Revolution Spring" an energetic homage to the band's past anthemic, hardcore ska-punk roots, mixed with the newfound optimism and raw personal life experiences of the band. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Bully In Blue
2. Awkward Always
3. Babylon Of Ours
4. Flint Hostage Crisis
5. To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)
6. Trapped In A Bomb
7. Detroit Is The New Miami
8. Eternal Contrarian
9. Well Whiskey Wishes
10. Black Tar Halo
11. Empty Time
12. Impossible Possibilities
13. Potter's Song
14. Simple
15. Anarchist Wedding
16. Cheers To Ya

View full details