Skip to product information
1 of 2

THE LAST GANG • Keep Them Coming • LP

THE LAST GANG • Keep Them Coming • LP

Regular price €19,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.
Fat Wreck Chords

The Last Gang hit the ground running with their Fat Wreck Chords debut 7" "Sing For Your Supper" in December 2017. With no signs of slowing down, The Last Gang is ripping into 2018 with their debut Fat full-length, "Keep them Counting." From the jump, the album whips up a frenzy, shifting directions on a dime but never losing sight of The Last Gang's pop-indebted ethos. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Sing For Your Supper
2. Blood Drunk
3. Salvation For Wolves
4. Strange Fruit
5. Nobody's Prostitute
6. Affairs To Remember
7. Believe In The Poet
8. Karla
9. Identity
10. Secret Sounds
View full details