Skip to product information
1 of 1

BIG KIDS • Phone Home • LP

BIG KIDS • Phone Home • LP

Regular price €15,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Adagio830 2011

The sophomore LP from BIG KIDS (Oakland, CA) is exactly what you need...urgent and passionate music with more than enough melody to keep you singing along, and just enough jagged edges to remind you it's real. Recorded in a flurry of stress and creative energy, the songs here are a step forward for the band and the listener, but hardly a departure from what connected so many people to their first record. Listen to this loud, and with friends.

01. Pier 14 Locals
02. Reflecting On Ejection
03. Groundhog
04. Dad's Datsun
05. I Am A Romantic Comedy Dude
06. Catchers Mitt
07. Vaccine
08. 68%
09. Jokes
10. 42 Hours To 2073
11. Fuck The Party
12. Full Gainer
View full details