Skip to product information
1 of 1

CHARMPIT • Cause A Stir • LP

CHARMPIT • Cause A Stir • LP

Regular price €18,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €18,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Special Subject Records

Debut album from London x California Pop(star) Punk four piece, Charmpit! Through playful harmonies, sparkling guitar and to-the-point lyrics, they place a high value on friendship, the power of femme, and FUNctional social justice politics.

01. Do It Together (First Timers)
02. Bridges Go Burn
03. Jimnastics
04. Princess Video
05. Sophomore Year
06. Kissing You
07. Wild Wild Westfield
08. Muffy Plays Poker
09. Dyed and Gone to Hairven
10. Here for the View (Santa Cruz)
11. Baby Needs a Breeze
View full details