Skip to product information
1 of 1

CHUCK RAGAN • Till Midnight • DoLP

CHUCK RAGAN • Till Midnight • DoLP

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Till Midnight is the fourth studio album by Chuck Ragan, which was recorded in 2013 and produced by Christopher Thorn. The album was recorded at the Fireside Sound and Fonogenic Studios in Los Angeles. Guest vocalists include Ben Nichols (of Lucero), Dave Hause (of The Loved Ones), Jenny O., Chad Price, and Jon Snodgrass (of Drag the River).

01. Something May Catch Fire
02. Vagabond
03. Non Typical
04. Revved
05. Bedroll Lullaby
06. Gave My Heart Out
07. Wake With You
08. You And I Alone
09. Whistleblowers Song
10. For All We Care
View full details