THE BOUNCING SOULS • Anchors Aweigh (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

THE BOUNCING SOULS • Anchors Aweigh (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €30,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Coloured Vinyl

"Anchors Aweigh" finds The Bouncing Souls at the pinnacle of their craft. The band's driving, anthemic punk rock style comes tearing through on every single track of the record. Songs like "Kids And Heroes," "New Day" and "Anchors Aweigh" display not only the talent this band posesses, but also the pure enthusiasm they have for making punk rock music of the higest order. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Apartment 5F
2. Kids And Heroes
3. New Day
4. Sing Along Forever
5. Born Free
6. Inside Out
7. Simple Man
8. Better Days
9. Night Train
10. Todd's Song
11. Blind Date
12. Highway Kings
13. Anchors Aweigh
14. I Get Lost
15. The Day I Turned My Back On You
16. I'm From There

Share this Product