Skip to product information
1 of 1

PAINT IT BLACK • Paradise (clear vinyl) • LP

PAINT IT BLACK • Paradise (clear vinyl) • LP

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.
Epitaph / Jade Tree

Paint It Black was a revelation of the mid-2000s. Fronted by Dan Yemin, best known for his guitar playing and songwriting for Kid Dynamite and Lifetime, Paint It Black took the fast, melodic hardcore formula of Yemin's prior projects and injected more straght-forward hardcore punk influences and lyrics that delved deep into the world of politics on global, national, and personal scales. "Paradise" is the band's second LP from 2005 and featured Andy Nelson, currently of Ceremony, and Dave Wagenschutz of Lifetime and Kid Dynamite in the lineup as well.

Track Listing:

1. Election Day
2. Pink Slip
3. Exit Wounds
4. Ghosts
5. The New Brutality
6. Atheists In Foxholes
7. Nicaragua
8. Labor Day
9. Burn The Hive
10. Panic
11. Angel
12. The Pharmacist
13. 365
14. Memorial Day

View full details