Skip to product information
1 of 1

VOODOO GLOW SKULLS • Livin' The Apocalypse • LP

VOODOO GLOW SKULLS • Livin' The Apocalypse • LP

Regular price €30,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €30,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Brand new material from the long-reigning kings of Ska-Core, Riverside's own Voodoo Glow Skulls! Voodoo Glow Skulls are back, and they mean business! Why should you buy this? The new vocalist Efrem from Death By Stereo/Manic Hispanic is making his debut, along with long-time fan Randy Blythe from Lamb of God, who joins as a guest vocalist and guitarist. Same old Voodoo, just a bit more amped up. This will attract both old and new fans. It's a no-brainer, folks! Expect Voodoo Glow Skulls to hit the road again early next year. From small clubs to major festivals, they still got it! 


  1. Make America Skank Again
  2. Generation Genocide
  3. The Karen Song
  4. Suburban Zombies
  5. Livin' The Apocalypse
  6. Unity Song
  7. All In My Head
  8. Pared De La Muerte
  9. Rise Up
  10. Story at 11
View full details