YO NO SE • Terraform (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

YO NO SE • Terraform (Coloured Vinyl) • LP

Regular price €25,00 €0,00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Yo No Se return after a 5 year break since their last album Soma. The new album Terraform continues on from the dystopian world created in Soma but this time taking the narrative to the stars. Terraform explores the ideas of starting fresh on another planet with the same problems following us. Greed, corruption and hate. Exploring more of a grunge feel along with some hard psych on this record the band recorded with Dom Mitchision (as well as Alex doing guitars and vocals at home), mixed with Ali Chant and mastered again with grunge godfather Jack Endino.

The artwork for the cover is by renowned sci fi artist Bruce Pennington. 

Track list

1. Black Door

2. Santa Muerte

3. Pilot

4. Misery 

5. Mosquito 

6. Slaughter 

7. Hairy Chin

8. Feast Of Lies

9. Hold Fire

10. Nectar

11. Terraform 



Share this Product